Dating Alexa 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alexa profile
All photos bride
NoSoModestAleksa
offline
    Alexa
  1. ID:1001592919
  2. Age22 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sale manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-18 22:30:46
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alexa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very calm person...So I guess it is much better to be calm and down-to-earth than having pink dreams and yelling about this to everybody. I am very understanding so my future man will be very happy with me because I am not typical lady of my time)
Ideal match description:
I need a right man next to me. I want to share with him my each day thoughts. I wish my man likes historical movie the same like me) I want my man to be interested in politic and history. I wish my man will be able travel with me at least once a year)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-06 12:15:42look at my face) is it so modest1920 x 10801:20552 kB/sView
2019-03-06 12:30:42photoshooting of me1920 x 10802:04572 kB/sView