Dating Olha 37 year age from Stockholm, Sweden

Olha profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001842255
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Stockholm, Sweden
  4. Profession:Beauty Sphere
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Swedish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2023-05-27 08:05:13
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am from Ukraine, currently living in beautiful Sweden. I am focused on serious relationships and truly believe in true love. My friends say that I am an open, good-natured and caring person with a great sense of humor. I like to travel, do sports and enjoy nature. My work is related to the sphere of cassette, and I can find something beautiful everywhere. I am ready to open my heart and share all the joys and difficulties of life with someone special. If you are looking for a serious relationship full of mutual support, adventure and romance, let's get acquainted!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will share my passion for life and is ready to build a serious relationship based on mutual respect and support. I prefer someone with an open heart and a positive attitude. It is important that you are friendly, understanding and willing to accept people as they are. I appreciate intelligence and a good sense of humor, so the ability to maintain an interesting conversation and smile are important to me..

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free