Dating Anna 35 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Nyuta85
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001218414
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Temporarily unemployed
  5. Children:without children
  6. Last online: 2020-11-26 20:45:42
  7. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a person who loves life and enjoys its every day. My friends say that it can never be boring in my company and I think it is true. I like to make jokes and I like to laugh and smile. I prefer to see good sides of life rather than look for reasons for sadness. It doesn’t mean that I am always laughing. I can be serious too, and sometimes I can be sad, especially when I feel loneliness. That is why I am here – to find my second half who will make my life complete.
Ideal match description:
It’s not easy to describe a perfect man. I think there are no perfect people, but he will be perfect for me if he is understanding, loving, cheerful and optimistic, but at the same time he can be decisive and strong when life throws a challenge our way. I want us to support each other every day and every moment. I want to be an inspiration for his success and manliness.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453