Dating Anna 37 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
OLD_FASHIONED_BEAUTY
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000071694
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-06 19:22:13
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think my friends would say I am an honest, kind woman who loves life, loves her job, and will do anything to help her friends. My friends say I am a draft horse not a racehorse. Smile (We all need friends to keep us humble.) And why am I here on this website? Well,... let's start with this--life is meant to be shared. Everything we do is better if we can share the enjoyment and the moment with the right person. I am looking for that right person.
I am an active woman, I like sports, I like reading. I like cooking and spending time with my friends. I like my job, I like teaching kids. I like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of photography, I like animals very much. I like visiting concerts and cozy cafes with playing bands. I like swimming and sunbathing.
Ideal match description:
Ideal relationship for me means efforts from both sides, romance, passion and care. I am looking for a man, who is polite, intelligent, caring, sunsual, loving with good sense of humor. I wish to find a family-oriented man. I am sure we will be the real force with such man. I know that nothing is perfect in this world and our relationships will be not perfect, but I am ready to make efforts to make my partner happy every day! I will be his support, his muse and his little princess. He will be my knight in shining armour, my prince and my strength. I am looking for a simple man with big heart! I don't need a Prince or sugar daddy. I wish to find a real personality with his own views in life, his unique features and rich inner world. I am not looking for a perfect person! Nothing is perfect in life and it is amazing!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free