Dating Svetlana 38 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
OceandeepEyes
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1000046834
  2. Age38 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Secretary
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-18 15:30:42
  8. 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
In general I can describe myself as a woman, who enjoys life everyday. My main goal in life is usual human happiness – family and children. All other things like career and material values will come. I am very fun loving and it is very easy to make me laugh. I am a kind woman, I never hurt other people’s feelings.
My hobbies are mostly connected with my home lately – I take care about my little daughter. But I am not limited person – I like to read, to watch good movies, to meet friends. My hobby is soft toys, I am happy like a child when I get them. I am very girlish – I like cooking and doing the house chore, I am very tidy. And I like to sing, mostly for my child, or when I do something.
Ideal match description:
I will not name many treats of an ideal man. As for me I value 3 characteristics both in men and women: faithfulness, cheerfulness and thoughtfulness. I want to have a friend and a lover close to me. I hope he will be honest – this is my only demand.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-05-26 22:26:15Playing in the summer1280 x 720 0:56View