Dating Helen 42 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Helen profile
All photos bride
Oceanic_Blue_Eyes
offline
    Helen
  1. ID:1001199357
  2. Age42 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Marketing Specialist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-14 20:21:07
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helen

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I do not care about your money. I care about your inner world, your life’s views, your goals, and your character. I want to meet you, my Friend, my Lover, my best Kisser, my Winner, my Man! Write me and we will talk.

I am soft, sweet hearted, attentive, friendly woman. I have many hopes and dreams, like all ladies which are dreaming to be happy with their men.
Ideal match description:
I do not want to change you. I want to understand you and to support you. Just be yourself and we will find a common language.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-03-23My best way640 x 480 1:24View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453