Dating Olga 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Odessa_Orchid
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000669666
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-09 23:08:55
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an attractive girl from Ukraine who is mature enough to realize that for any woman life without love and happy family is incomplete and senseless. That is why I am here!
I am light, not only outside but inside. I am like autumn-spring afternoon and like winter-summer at night. I am tender. Dreaming. Sincere. I love sincerety and openess, brightness, I like to be special.
I like to experience new emotions, tenderness, originality, and just be happy.
I am a romantic girl and I believe in love. I catch every moment, which I love.
Ideal match description:
I want a man to be kind, sincere and agreeable. I hope to find a grown up man who knows what he wants from his life and can take care of his woman. With a sense of humor, with good inner world, who loves walking, outdoor activities and who will be a bit romantic. I want him to value relationship and feelings.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-07-22 08:38:28Story about myself1920 x 1080 3:02View