Dating Eleonora 44 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Eleonora profile
All photos bride
Oh_Ella
offline
    Eleonora
  1. ID:1001569896
  2. Age44 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:jewelry saler
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-19 11:17:26
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eleonora

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman who is not afraid of difficulties .. I walk with a smile through life and I noticed that it always works)) it is difficult for me to show weakness .. because I am used to being strong, helping and supporting my family. But I really want to be weak next to my man, though sometimes ...
I love sports, pole dancing, running or long walks on sunny days, picnics and relaxing on the beach. I like good movies .. and I dream to watch them in the arms of my loved one!
Ideal match description:
Looking for a strong man, optimistic and family-oriented, romantic and passionate !!!!
I believe that relationships can be just fantastically pleasant even after many years .. and I am ready to work on this with a man who will also want it) Do you want ??
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-19 10:22:08talking about myself...1920 x 1080 2:05View
2019-02-19 10:23:37smiling to you only)1920 x 1080 2:13View