Dating Oksana 48 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
OksanAmaze
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001046189
  2. Age48 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:realtor
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Italian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-26 21:38:05
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a nice, cared, active, fit lady with having quite a good life here. I'm not a home sitter but my house is always neat and well-cared.
I like visiting the amusement parks and popular performances. It mikes our lives more colorful and bright.
I came here because I want to fall in love and discover new horizons together.
Ideal match description:
I need a caring and loving man who enjoys even small things if we are together and who is not selfishness. A man who thinks twice before doing something and is open to accept the important solutions together. A man who is interested in my opinion and what his lady wants.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-09-03 20:02:17Me - the way I am)))1920 x 1080 1:06View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453