Dating Oksana 42 year age from Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksana_Doll
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001682598
  2. Age42 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), German(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-31 14:19:05
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a calm and level headed person. If I begin something I do not like to stop halfway. I am a cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. I do not like lies. I am an honest person and expect the same from others. I am fond of traveling and have already been to many nice places. I love horseback riding, this is my main hobby. I like animals and nature, especially sea and mountains. I am also fond of opera and theatre. I play the piano. I like the European cuisine and I am a good cook.
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a man who is ready for a new relationship. I need a reliable man who knows what he wants. It would be great if he has a good sense of humor. I like positive and cheerful people. I have serious intentions here and I expect the same from my future beloved man. Relocation is not a problem for me. Of course it is important to look into the same direction.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453