Dating Ksusha 46 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Ksusha profile
All photos bride
Oksana_Orchid
offline
    Ksusha
  1. ID:1000206149
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2016-09-29 08:29:48
 Trust Level -  48%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ksusha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am seeking for a "right man". I’m very active. I like sports and healthy lifestyle, as it helps me always be in shape. I enjoy skating and my regular workouts, I was in field athletics sports before. I adore cooking and (like my friends say) – I’m good at it. Smile There’s nothing better than a nice smell of a home-made biscuits when you come back home. I like good movies, quiet candlelight dinners, and long walks in the park ... And I want to have someone special to share it all with.
Ideal match description:
I’d like to meet a quiet attentive caring man who will love me, will be a good companion, and in time my husband, someone who is a happy and kind person. I am looking for someone who will be faithful and honest. I want a relationship with someone who never gives up. My ideal partner is someone who will be my best friend, lover, and soulmate. I want to be with someone who has a good sense of humour and rich inner world, who is fun and interesting to be with. Down-to-earth man who likes simple things in life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free