Dating Oksana13 41 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Oksana13 profile
All photos bride
Oksana_SensualWoman
offline
    Oksana13
  1. ID:1001509829
  2. Age41 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pedagogue
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-19 18:51:13
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana13

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a gentle and open lady. I have good manners and a great sense of humor. I am a sociable person and an interesting conversationalist. I easily find a common language with new people. I have an inquisitive mind; I like to get involved in new hobbies. I'm self-developing. I am also a good friend. I value loyalty and honesty in people. I don't like lies and hypocrisy. I believe that a person can change, and I am always ready to give a person a second chance.

I am an active person. I love spending time in the lap of nature. I and my loved ones often go out of town. Bus trips to the forest or to the river are very exciting for me. I also devote a lot of time to my work. I am a teacher and I love working with children. I want to be an example for them. I am a good hostess. I like to improve my cooking skills. I am a good chief. I practice sports. Volleyball is my favorite sport. I am not a bad player. I care about my health. I want to be healthy and attractive.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable and honest man for family life. My man knows what he wants. He always achieves his goals. I dream to meet a man with whom I can talk for hours without end. I am looking for a man who will become my friend, protector, lover and life partner. He loves children and he is ready for family life. I and my chosen one have common interests and life goals. I'm tired of dreaming, I'm ready to make my wishes come true. What about you?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453