Dating Oksana4 53 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana4 profile
All photos bride
Oksana_Sincere_Lady
offline
    Oksana4
  1. ID:1000838181
  2. Age53 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:University teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-13 09:16:02
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana4

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a tender and warm hearted lady, I value intelligence and good manners in people. Loyalty and tolerance are important for me. I also know how to be purposeful and goal-minded. In the relationships I am caring and attentive.

I am interested in the world of art and theatre, I like time on the nature very much and in warm seasons never mind about a walk outdoors or weekend trips in the country. I am a good hostess, my man will always have delicious meals and cozy home. Whenever I have a chance, I also try to visit some new place, traveling is also my big interest.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man for life, for sharing all ups and downs, for sharing joys and sorrows together. He is not looking for some doll, he is looking for his life partner, for a woman who would love him with all her heart and who is also ready to give all himself to her. He is mature man, not a man flying in the skies or looking for some adventures. He is family minded, real head of the family.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak