Dating Oksana 26 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksana_needs_love
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001555316
  2. Age26 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:culturologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-20 09:20:28
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Sweet and tender girl. I am a kind and nice girl. I go in for sports and conduct a healthy way of life, I do not love noisy companies. There are many things that I can tell you since I am a many-sided personality and I always develop. I am interested in many things and I want to know more and more. I like discovering the world, I like traveling and as only I can a chance I like to go somewhere not only abroad but Ukraine is full of many interesting places also. I am helpful, friendly, open and positive. I like cooking)))
Ideal match description:
Look at me! What do you feel? Is there anything in your heart? Any "click"? If your heart starts beating faster, then I can be one for you. I need to have the same feeling when I see you. Do you think it's enough?
Well, the visual attraction is important of course but it's important at the beginning of the acquaintance. I believe that there should be more than just that that's why people need to communicate and understand if they are a match according to inner feelings. Do you agree? I am open to communication. So feel free to contact to me)))
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics