Dating Oksana 36 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksana_smiling
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001604526
  2. Age36 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmeceutical sales manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-29 10:40:30
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a professional woman, honest, serious and very humorous, hardworking and eager to learn about other cultures. I am a woman never married with any children. I look much younger than my age and I have a good job. Physically you won't be disappointed with my body either!
I respect people and I thank them for their help, in return I also can be caring and supportive friend. I am simple and ordinary woman too. I work in sales and travel from time to time. I love nature and tranquility, sleep early and wake up early, as well as something that is very important to me. I don’t smoke, like tea, I like to walk a lot, practice sports and other activities. I love the sea and listening to music, I love what I do, I love all that is beautiful. I offer you happiness for the rest of my life with great respect, love and fun! Do you wish to get acquainted?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a normal man that's all! Appearance is very important to me but more importantly I want is a calm yet lively man with a kind heart. I want to go camping with him and laugh all night. I want to go downtown to classy bars and talk with him all night...I want to live happily. That's all. Oh there is one other thing: I hate mean, selfish people. They make me feel frustrated.
My friends say I should date someone here in Ukraine...but I'm tired of games people play here. I want to be with an educated man from a country with rich culture. I'm tired of superficial guys here who don't see anything other than money, clubs and women. I want a fresh start. I want to fall in love with someone who is my best friend and in return I want to offer sooo much love and support and attention and dedication that my husband will feel to be the happiest man in the World! I want a real relationship, based on trust, respect, love. I want to be near my man, hold his hand, wake up next to him, get and make breakfast at the edge of the bed, etc. I live here not only in the internet, I know I can be too direct, but I do not want to waste time, so if you want to be together – contact me!!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak