Dating Oksana 25 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksi_Hot635
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001634893
  2. Age25 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-05 10:24:08
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that i am so sweet, easy-going, romantic and nice woman that you would lose your mind after you would meet me and together we would be just like one unite, one happy family and one team who needs each other for getting success in the relations and in future Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I think that i am the woman who is very family orientated and i have my certain experience in life and can share the knowledge with other people and dont be afraid of the challenges Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy because i love to have risk and i love to be myself and sometimes even spontaneous because every day is full of some great possibilities and i prefer to use them and not give up! Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Except this, i always remember how to stay romantic, feminine and very sensitive and i know that my lucky star would shine to me and with time - i would get everything what i have planned for myself and i am sure that its better to try and be happy, so i am here now! To try and fall in love with you!!! Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man who can be with me and who can make the steps about our mutual future Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy The man who can be easy in communication, who is mature, serious and very reliable and who knows that life is full of colors and we need to see them even in rainy day Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Do you agree with me? I am very passionate and i need a man who would see it and stay passionate together with me Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy The one who would adore this life and we would adore every moment together Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill