Dating Olga 59 year age from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olanka_2013
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000566374
  2. Age59 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:with children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2013-02-16 13:54:16

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a normal female, looking for a best friend, lover and husband for life. By nature, I am kind, honest, well-mannered, tactful, polite and serious. I can say that I am a very reliable and devoted friend. I like traveling to see new places, riding bikes, walking on the forest. I consider myself a spiritual person and want a partner to share life with.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious, responsible, kind and honest man. If you are intelligent, mature, have great life-experience and staying young inside, and have not lost love for life, you are welcome to write to me. I will wait for You...

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453