Dating Olga 54 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
OlenkaSunFlower
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000913265
  2. Age54 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Customs official
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Last online: 2019-10-21 10:43:51
  7. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very kind and positive, reliable and faithful, caring and loving. I am very curious about the world around me. I like learning something new, so I am fond of books and traveling. My friends say I have an ability to keep the most easy-going and interesting people near me. I like communicating and I enjoy meeting new people, because I think it is a gift that only people have and I try to appreciate the opportunity if any.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for love, care and mutual understanding. My partner is supposed to be attractive and wise, caring and intelligent.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-02-02 11:29:51 02.wmv1280 x 720 3:05View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453