Dating Olga 43 year age from Kiev , Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olenka_Perfect_Wife
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000947695
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev , Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager, teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-26 12:32:21
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have soft temper, I like cooking and walking around the city. I'm also cheerful, confident and I'd like to be successful in everything I do. I love animals and take care about them. I enjoy listening to different types of music and sometimes I could go to the disco with my friends. My life values - spirituality, love and happiness. I would like to have a family and children, if my future husband will wish this too.
Ideal match description:
I would like to feel support and understanding from my husband. I hope he will respect me and never hurt. I would like to find a person who will support me in all endeavors. That is why I am looking forward for an open-hearted person. I wish my husband to love me and believe in me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free