Dating Olesya 40 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
OlesyaPassion
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1000614021
  2. Age40 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Trade
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-28 13:23:30
  8. 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
A happy lady looking for love Smile As for my personality, I am easy going, loving, caring, passionate… Have a good sense of humour and know how to enjoy life! The most important things in life for me, except love and giving, are self development and passion for life!

As for my work and life... Smile I work in trade, have my small company! My hobbies are horses, swimming especially in winter Smile And yoga! I have two kids and... well, you know I have so much to tell you, you just write and ask!

I don't want to post my bikini photos here, just because I'm here looking not for affairs... if you want something more serious, I will be happy to hear from you Wink
Ideal match description:
Mutual love, passion, best friend, soul mate, happiness is something I yearn for so much!

Maybe you are a man who can give me this and maybe I'm that lady who can make you happy? Let’s find it out!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453