Dating Olesya 37 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
OlesyaShine_1
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001665218
  2. Age37 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:ask me
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-13 12:05:36
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 31-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I think that it speaks a lot about people when you see the difference between what they say. That`s why I always keep an eye on what I say and if I say something, I do it. Same I expect from my man) What else? I am a very patient woman ... kind and honest ... and I don`t like just to lay and to do nothing. I like to keep myelf occupied) Especially when I need to do something not just for me, but for my dear people.
Ideal match description:
I need my man to be very patient. Family life does not always go as planned and to keep it happy people need to show patience and understnanding. I can do it ... and hope that my man will know how to do it tooWink He should be kind, caring, without bad habits and of course he needs to want to create a family. I am not here just for chit chatting.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453