Dating Olesya 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
Olesya_your_dream
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001108681
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Good), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-30 18:02:40
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have been told I have beautiful eyes, warm heart and I love people...

I have yoga class, and the latin dance cardio classes. I love the beach, romantic dinners, going to the movies and holding hands.

I am fond of learning foreign languages. I always try to improve my spoken and written English skills. I started learning German language some time ago.

I would love to travel but I haven't had much opportunity to do so. Hopefully in the coming years that will change and I can see the rest of the world. It would be great to have someone to share and explore that with me. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
Life is meant to be shared and enjoyed with friends, family and a special person. I am here to find this person.

I would like to meet a man who is open, honest, genuine, intelligent, humorous, and likes to talk and laugh.


I am looking for a gentle-man. I hope he would enjoy my family and friends and would want to incorporate his family and friends into our lives.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453