Dating Olga 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga521
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000891220
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-23 14:57:13
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I like friendly and kind people, so it is a very big pleasure to communicate with them. Also I am sure that the most important thing in relationship 
between man and woman or friends is a confidence and faithful. To have a true friends is a very big treasure. Talking about life in general, for this world I wish more love and peace. 
Ideal match description:
I m here because want to have ones more chance to know some interesting people, to meet my love or just friends. What about my preference to man he has to be wise, calm, do more then speak, respect people, to be serious when it s serious things and with sense of humor for other. Also he is kind and sincere, has healthy style of life, and does sport. Who is lazy, angry or randy don t contact me please we will be boring together.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453