Dating Olga 48 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
OlgaLovelyQueen
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001653985
  2. Age48 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 17:48:37
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an active woman with kind heart.I work in one of our private hospital.It takes most part of time time and it is also stressful. I would love to devote more time to my beloved one, not to work... but I am lonely so I work mostlySmileDuring spare moments I do various things - cook, watch movies, meet friends, go to the gym, play tennis.I like to look sexy, so sport is so important for me.
Ideal match description:
I think a serious relationship is not so easy to build. This work is difficult and needs a lot of time and attention. I am looking for me best friend, hot lover and a husband at the same timeSmileI hope to find a man whom I can trust and who will love me. I don't have any other special conditions... I think it just depends.But trust and respect is the basis of any relations. Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet