Dating Olga 40 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
OlgaSexyyy
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001592978
  2. Age40 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-28 20:58:10
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I have a daughter, but she lives separately. She is an independent young woman and lives with her boyfriend in another city. Here on this site I look for a partner and soulmate. As I live in Kiev, it is very easy for me to travel abroad or to meet a gentleman in Kiev. That is why I see no sense in long correspondence. As for me, it is much better to have a fast meeting. Do you think the same?
Ideal match description:
I need a carnal and lustful man, who can appreciate a natural beauty of a real Ukrainian woman. He should be ready for fast meeting, his intentions must be honest and genuine. Also it would be nice if he is smart, easy-going and ready to try new things in life!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453