Dating Olga 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000992553
  2. Age27 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sociologist and political scientist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-31 09:20:17
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Im in a fond belly dances. I was study them more than 12 years.Last 2 years I working as a teacher of children and elder groups.Also I love to visit theatres and cinemas. Im punctual, responsible , serious girl.Also I do charity-working in shelter for animals and its become the part of my life now. Because kindness and will to help to others it is the main and the most important thing in every person.
Ideal match description:
He must be intelligent, responsible, adequate person. Also caring and pleasant in his manners. And most important he must be kind and understanding so than we can share a lot of things in life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill