Dating Olga 35 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001005792
  2. Age35 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:agronomist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-21 17:11:20
  8. 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  66%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My name is Olga) Hope you are reading now this and gently smiling)) because I like to attract positiveness and make people smile)) So... I am living in the city Kharkov. By profession I am agronomist.
I have travelled already to many countries (as you can see in my pictures), it was USA, countries in Europe. And what noticed... Men abroad are very polite and gentle. They have kind of charizma and they live life as its fullest, reach their goals and ambitious. In some way I have similar view on life and it attracts me in them. Now you see why I am here and looking for a man. I am seriously interested in relocating abroad and real meetings. I am sure after reading my profile information you have many questions)) So...ask me) I am ready to start exploring each other.
And you? Smile
Ideal match description:
I think we should start communication and see if we have something in common and if it will work)
Just be yourself and be honest with me... That's it.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free