Dating Olga 52 year age from Chernomorsk, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga_Hope
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001334034
  2. Age52 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Chernomorsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 11:37:43
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
My character is very self-assured and strong-willed, probably it is not for women, but sometimes it helps me in different situations in my life. As a woman, I am family oriented and caring person, I like to give my love and my care to my close people. I have a lot of hobbies in my life, so I do not have time to be bored. I like gardening, it is always wonderful to create something beautiful. As every woman, I care about my body, that is why I usually visit gym. Also, I like driving… Yes yes, probably it is not a hobby for a woman, but I like to feel speed! I think, I am rather versatile person and I am sure, we will have a lot of interesting topics to discuss.
Ideal match description:
I have joined this dating service to find not only the person with whom I will have wedding! I am here to find a man, who will become my best friend, my mentor and my beloved! I sincerely believe that there an honest person in the world, who wants to share his life with a woman, who appreciates real feelings. I would like to meet a family oriented man. I want my man to be courageous and responsible, I want to be sure that on this person I can always rely on! I want my man to have the same family values as I have. I will give all my love to the man who appreciates trust and reciprocity.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill