Dating Olga 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga_Niceheart
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001670003
  2. Age33 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cook
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-23 06:30:52
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello
My name is Olga. I can say I’m a nice looking lady. I’m here with an intention to meet my man and to join my life with him. Current life is a little crazy and internet helps us to know each other, to meet each other. I still believe that a real date is the most important but it’s nice I can know you here now and we can decide if we are compatible.
I have my own character as all people. The most I want in my life is to enjoy what I like and to spend my time with those people whom I like to be next. Sometimes I want to say the first “Hi”, but I’m afraid a little to be disappointed in the answer back. But today I took a chance to do it and I believe it will bring us to our mutual future.
I hope to hear from you back.
Kisses,
Olga
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who wants to create serious relationship and who wants to have changes in his life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453