Dating Olga29 41 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga29 profile
All photos bride
Olga_Olechka
offline
    Olga29
  1. ID:1001210488
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-16 06:26:04
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga29

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a person with a kind and compassionate heart, I was brought up to treat people with respect and loyalty. I like feeling a lady, being a mother and I wish to feel a real woman having a man in my life.
I am a person with a sense of responsibility, I have quite a responsible and demanding job, I know how to reach my goals and how to be decisive, but at the same time I never forget about being a woman, I enjoy romantic moments a lot, being caring and loving towards my close ones. I value sense of humor in people and look at life with a smile also.


I like different activities in my free time. Of course, time with my child takes majority, I devote almost all my free time to bringing my son up in the healthy and warm environment, I help him at school activities and also try to develop his talents outside of school. Of course, we also like to have a rest together – going out in the country with our family friends, visiting different entertainment activities.
When I meet with friends, we like going out for a dance, concerts, theatre or just in the local café for a good talk about our life news. I am a good hostess and like receiving guests, I am good in cooking and like spoiling my close ones with something new and tasty Smile
Ideal match description:
First of all, I am here to meet man for life. He is serious about his desire to be in the relationships with one lady, who understands all responsibilities of meeting a lady from another country and bringing her in his environment. Besides, I have a child and I see my future with him. Yes, it is not easy step, but any relationships require efforts and hard work and they would be rewarded with huge happiness and endless love. I am looking exactly for such relationships, harmonious in all senses, when partners can understand each other with half a word, can hear and listen to each other and of course, it brings more happiness to them to care and to love than to receive the same.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill