Dating Olya 56 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
Olga_loveandbeauty
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001409774
  2. Age56 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher at university
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-30 15:26:49
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very sincere, honest and romantic woman. I still believe in miracles and especially in the miracle of love. I believe that the age difference or distance will never become a barrier to the real feelings! I am sure that one day I will come here and find the letter of my future husband, I will forget about the whole world and fall in love with him.
Ideal match description:
I am very tender lady and cannot imagine my life without my main dream is to find here a man with whom we will build a strong family. I am ready to dedicate all my life to my beloved one. I imagine him like serious and self-confident man, who is able to be my support! With me life could be different, sometimes calm and peaceful but sometimes adventurous and unpredictable. I want to wake up in the morning and to see your shining eyes.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-03-07 08:17:26just a simple woman640 x 480 0:32View
2018-05-19 22:12:51talking about myself...1920 x 1080 1:27View