Dating Olga 33 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga_miss12
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001705212
  2. Age33 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-27 20:44:57
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am calm, strict, kind. I have a good sense of humor. I am not particularly sociable, selective to people. I live in Kharkov with two cats. Doing yoga, or rather yoga is the principle of life. I spend almost all my free time in the gym.I like to read books, travel, learn new things. Doing yoga. I go to the gym. I like to watch interesting and unusual films, for example the Netflix series.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an interesting, competent man with a sense of humor and an understanding of sarcasm. Diversely developed, well-read, able to think is not standard. A lover of adventure and experimentation in everything.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453