Dating Olga 41 year age from Sevastopol, Russia

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olgafai
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001694736
  2. Age41 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Sevastopol, Russia
  4. Profession:Manicurist
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-25 13:44:45
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am interested in sports and yoga - that is what I do every day. I like traveling and just walking around. I live in warm nice place and it is always a pleasure to walk around for hours))) I also fond of arts, reading, listening to music; I create pictures of interior. I like this art)

I am mild, responsible, well tempered woman. I am hard working and curious, I really love life and want to open it more and more with my man. I have a kind heart... my friends always say so. Should we believe them?))) I am active and I want you to be the same active in everything! Smile

Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is smart and have kind heart. I want my man not to be a jealousy person... because I am faithful always. Well tempered, intelligent and gentle knight of today. Smile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453