Dating Olga 39 year age from Stuttgart, Germany

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olgasea
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001542182
  2. Age39 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Stuttgart, Germany
  4. Profession:Hair extensions, microfiber
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Good), Italian(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-10 12:48:27
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I guess, I am the most red-haired person here Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
I am self-developed and I keen on literature, beauty, fashion, art, design, sewing, knitting, crocheting.
I can describe myself as humorous, loving, tender, eloquent and optimistic.
I do not have a photosession with my whole body seen, I think, that my real pictures can describe my real nature better Very Happy
And you may already see, how I look like in real life, I decided to protect you from surprises in real life, I know many girls have photoshopped photos, though they look truly different in real life.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who appreciates mutual love, who is understanding and respecting, who is tender, loving, who likes regular sex, holidays together, attention, financial support.
Yes, I am straight in my willings, so I am describing everything clearly Smile
And I think, that will do for an ideal match description Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak