Dating Olga 34 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olgaya55
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000640572
  2. Age34 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Main saller
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2016-09-04 07:27:05
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What can I say here? How nice I am? I am nice))) And I have a good sense of humor and I can make you not bothered. I have an easy going personality and for me life is a miracle, greatest creation and positive side in everything. Let;s get in touch.
I like to sew, knit, walking on the nature and near the sea, sunsets, beautiful flowers which are growing around. I am reading a lot and I like to educate myself all the time. I like sports and active life.
Ideal match description:
purposeful, nice , caring, family oriented
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453