Dating Olha 23 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Olha profile
All photos bride
Olha_Osborne
offline
    Olha
  1. ID:1001887660
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Marketer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Romanian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 05:18
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-63
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I always believe that every new day is an opportunity for big changes and incredible adventures. My heart is open to new meetings and unique emotions that only real relationships can bring.

As for me, I am known for my warmth, empathy and belief in goodness. I always put myself in the other person's shoes and do my best to support and make them happy. My life philosophy is to lend a helping hand when needed and share joy in all moments of life.

I believe that a true partnership is built on mutual respect, trust and mutual understanding. I am ready to invest frankly and honestly in a relationship where every day is a new opportunity to get to know each other more deeply, support and breathe new life into our relationship
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will touch my heart and become my companion in this unpredictable journey of life. I believe that each person brings something unique and valuable to our lives, and I am ready to open my heart to someone who is able to appreciate and respect me.

It is important to me that my partner is emotionally mature, open to communication and ready for a serious relationship. I am looking for a man who is ready to share his dreams, goals and experiences with me, creating shared moments filled with joy and mutual understanding.

I like when a person is honest, open and responsible. I believe that communication and mutual respect are the basis of any relationship, and I am ready to invest openly and honestly in building a future together with a partner who shares my values and desires.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free