Dating Olia 30 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Olia profile
All photos bride
Olichka_your_wife
offline
    Olia
  1. ID:1001660801
  2. Age30 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hairdresser, PC operator, cosmetology company
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-11 07:01:48
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am honest and sincere woman. I am always positive and with sense of humor. I like to spend the free time with my son. I like to play and to develop him.

Its always pleased for me to have active life style and that's why sport is in my life.

I am a hairdresser. I like my proffesion because it always brings so much pleasure for my soul. I like to be a part of many different holidays in the people's life. I like to make people happy and with bring eyes. Like to make people smiling. My job is the art for me Smile Smile.
Else I am an PC operator. I have two jobs because I need to make our life with son comfortable.

My hobbies are travelling, fishing and camping. Like to spend time with a book.

I am looking for a strong, serious relationship. I wish to love and be loved.
Ideal match description:
Positive, kind and serious man, who likes romance.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453