Dating Olina 40 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olina profile
All photos bride
Olina_ol
offline
    Olina
  1. ID:1001099016
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-09-18 17:48:52
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman who believes in love. I am romantic.
I'll tell you that I love my life. I am a happy man.
I like to laugh at my house.
When children play.
Fresh coffee in the morning before going to work.
Walk on the windy beach.
I like hugs and a romantic evening watching TV with a glass of red wine.
walking in the rain, and came home to be together and close to my beloved husband!
I'll be glad to continue our acquaintance.
Ideal match description:
I am a person who cares, intelligent, able to love and respect a woman.
I am a kind, friendly and open person, who believes in the family and traditional values.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453