Dating Olga 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olya_Tasty89
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001604923
  2. Age27 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator in the restaurant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-23 14:20:01
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, i know that we are here not to waste the time and if you are interested in me and if you want to build the relations of your dreams - you need to visit my profile))) I am charming and easy-going woman who is looking for love and passion and i believe in positive results which would change my life... Wink Wink Wink I am hard working woman and i believe that if you put necessary efforts and you dont give up - you would achieve everything. I consider myself like a good friend and i know that people can rely on me and in the relations - i would also show myself like a great partner and a perfect housewife and by the way, i cook so good!So, be sure that i know how to take your heart and become more perfect than i am now Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Yes, maybe i would not look like an angel but in my heart and in my soul - i would be him and my personality is so rich and so amazing that you would lose all your mind as soon as we start our journey Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Ready for it?
Ideal match description:
I think that i am looking for a guy who would stay by my side and who would feel my mood, my desires and my dreams Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Yes, i am looking for a gentleman and i hope that this person would have amazing manners and he can be little bit old fashioned and value strong family morals just like me! He would have big desire of changing himself for me and he would wait for our love and success and build romantic love story together with me because i am very orientated on certain result and when i feel the support of my beloved person and i would see that its not a dream....i would all his.... Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill