Dating Olga 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olya_WarmHeart
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001699169
  2. Age32 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:creative manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-21 09:11:33
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It’s a challenge to give a general and true a description of myself without being pompous so that a person who does not know me will have an idea of my personality.
I am both a communicative extravert and a lonely introvert
I love animals and have a cat, I help the animal shelter
I love sport and have a small collection of running shoes
I start every day with a cup of cappuccino and music, no exception
I like to travel to both world-known and interesting not ordinary places
I am hopeless romantic, play guitar and write short poems
I have never done camping and want to try
I feel myself a princess without a kingdom and a prince...a modern princess who can can take care of herself
Ideal match description:
A man with big heart who is a realist with positive attitude in life. I want to do everything together with him and build our relationship every single day

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453