Dating Olga 36 year age from Chernihiv, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olya_poma
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001690127
  2. Age36 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Chernihiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-03 21:28:40
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
I think I differ from many ladies here as I saw the list... I have got natural appearence, natural smile and body shapes.
I am modest, smiling, I appreciate humor and positive people. Wink
I am divorced and I live together with a daughter, you can see her on the photo ..
My profession is to make people more stylish and beautiful, so I like to create comfort in the house, you will always have nice haircut and tasty dinner Very Happy Wink
I am supportive, sincere, tender and I can be a very good wife.
Let's use this chance to meet each other! Exclamation
Ideal match description:
Hey, I am not going to say that i am here to find my prince because I am searching for a simple man , I am searching for a man who have real positive outlook on a family.
Exclamation I hope you are not looking for a barbie doll just to go out because my appearence is natural and I appreciate family relations.
Exclamation I hope you like kids and family dinners and positive way of thinking.
I am searching for a man with the kind heart because I am like that. Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453