Dating Olga 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olya_tender_flower
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001557683
  2. Age36 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:internet shop owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-19 19:46:56
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I’m diligent, intelligent, lead a healthy life style. I’m also kind, caring, family oriented.
I’ve never been married, I devoted too much time to my carrier. I wish to feel like a Woman, I wish to become wife and mother, I wish to love, care, support and understand. I am not selfish, not greedy, but I’m positive and confident woman.
I am a passionate woman and I wish to love with all my heart, mind and soul.
Ideal match description:
I’m searching for a man, who will become my husband. The man who will be cherished and cared for for the rest of my life. I want my man to live life to the fullest.
Even if we live a half world apart, but if we match - I could give my entire world to you! I wish to lead a happy couple, family. I wish to meet a man to feel confidence and satisfaction, care and attention.
I seek that particular man who understands me, who knows how to treat a woman, and for whom I can be everything...
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-12 21:01:54so sweet...1920 x 1080 1:45View
2018-12-12 21:06:08new video. you'll like it!!!1920 x 1080 1:43View