Dating Yuliya 39 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
Open_Heard
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001714585
  2. Age39 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:self employed
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-23 20:54:18
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Hi! I'm always try to think in a positive way. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm purposeful and I know what I want in my life. And most of all, I appreciate honesty in people. Honest and open-hearted, that's how I see myself and how I want to be to the closest people around me.
Ideal match description:
I'm interested in a mature man: he should be strong and healthy, independent; financially and emotionally, he should have a passion for life. I want him to be reliable and responsible. I see him as a good father who loves his children and his wife and he should be able to maintain his family financially. And he shouldn't restrain his wife too much, because I'd love to develop and learn everyday!)))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453