Dating Olga 40 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000595360
  2. Age40 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:operator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-13 19:12:45
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I got education in sales but don't work according to my diploma. I work at the plant. I am an easy going person. I am an energetic, cheerful, sociable, sincere, honest, understanding, supportive, family-oriented lady. I am a very active person. I like to travel very much and visit new places, find out new things. I am full of energy and I value life, but still miss a man nearby. I wan to share my life with someone special! My interests are various. I like communication very much. I adore being with friends and the active way of life. I like to create a great atmosphere in my house and I like to cook.
Ideal match description:
I want you to be a caring gentleman first of all! I am looking for a true love, someone who is cheerful, loyal and romantic, with a sense of humor. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Embarassed
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet