Dating Olushka 38 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Olushka profile
All photos bride
PA776
offline
    Olushka
  1. ID:1000593742
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: July 23, 2019
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olushka

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm decent,with dignity, loyal, communicable, sympathetic, respect people surrounding me, modern, interested in everything new and other positive qualities.I have a lot of different interests. I like to keep fit and I am fond of sport. I am interested in cultures,music and traditions of other countries . I think there so many beautiful and interesting words in the world, I like traveling and I hope I’ll have possibility to se the world in future.
Ideal match description:
I'd like to meet kind, attentive, romantic, open-minded, optimistic and cheerful man. I want to find a man who will be my husband and a friend at the same time, and who will be a good farther to our future children.Wait for letters.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free