Dating Anna 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
PASSIONATE_BRIDE__
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001459247
  2. Age29 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 14:08:26
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I will be PASSIONATE TIGRESS at home and SERIOUS LADY on public with MY MAN. I will be gentle with my man around the family's table and I will be so desirable with him when we will leave together. I like to be different, because it is too boring to stay the same all the time.

Do you like me to be HOT and PLAYFUL or serious and sincere with you right now? Whom do you choose?
Ideal match description:
Yes, I have REQUIREMENTS to my man. Because I would lie if I said that nothing is important!

My man has to be REAL MAN. Yes, I made it in HUGE because it is really important.

The real man knows what it is to be HIM. He know how satisfy her woman and make her happy.

If you consider yourself as a real man, will we start the communication?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453