Dating Julia 31 year age from Samara, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
Painter_Juli
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001589755
  2. Age31 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:Painter (artist)
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 21:05:36
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that when you get to know me better you will open some new sides of my personality for yourself. Wink

"Everything that happens has a good reason! - that's my motto." If I can not change a situation, I change my attitude, I'm an emotional woman who can make her beloved husband really happy faithful, affectionate, warm, creative, informal and honest.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an attentive, loyal, honest, family and reliable man who wants a family. I'm firmly convinced that one acts in a partnership as a unit, together you are happy about beautiful moments but also together you can stand the difficult time. Exclamation

I appreciate man's attitude if it is mutual. I am ready to give all my attention and be the best wife in the future to my soulmate.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill