Dating Maya 41 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Maya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001050957
  2. Age41 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-12 07:46:07
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Maya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a sensitive and caring lady, but I am also a very purposeful and strong-willed person.
I am an honest, direct and ambitious person.
I can say that I have a lot of passions and always open to try something new.
I believe that any relationship should be based on mutual respect and support.
Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It’s not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end.
Ideal match description:
I wish to find a man, who will be my best friend and who will be able to love and understand me.
I am looking for a man who has burning desire to build strong loving relationship and is ready to become my world Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill