Dating Olga 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
ParadiseLady29
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001625781
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2021-11-21 09:41:57
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My character is not simple (who loves simple ladies hah?))), but still I have a lot of positive features - I am honest with people, I love when people close to me are happy and therefore I try to do various surprises for them. I think that the most unpleasant thing in living together is boredom and dissatisfaction with the partner and myself. Therefore, I like to bring some adrenalin to relationship to reconcile with pleasure)) So if you know the statement the readheaded ladies is firehearted - it is all about me)
Ideal match description:
For me it is important that a man has his own hobbies (a hobby that fascinates him, attracts, gives pleasure) A man should also be "passionately" interested about his work, always striving for new challenges. Since a woman is a reflection of his man’s love for her, his care, attention, adoration and an understanding of my “little” weaknesses are important to me)

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free