Dating Kris 29 year age from Dnipro, Ukraine

Kris profile
All photos bride
PassionKris
offline
    Kris
  1. ID:1001577475
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Dnipro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager in clothes store
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-07 08:55:01
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kris

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a loving, romantic, but at the same time down-to-earth lady. I am open minded, intelligent, friendly, easy-going, positive, spontaneous and active. I am easy and fast to make new friends, I love communication. I am constantly growing, I love getting to knew new things and learning. I want to bring more beauty, joy and positive to our world. In relations I am honest, sincere and loving.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for true, reliable, not greedy, romantic man. Knowing exactly what he wants from life and from the second half Very Happy I want to find a man with similar to my views on life, to create a strong, stable relationship and family in future.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-20 10:51:40welcome to know me:)640 x 6400:33115 kB/sView